logo

DEALERS

Velgen Wheels Headquarters

Office: 305.964.7557
Fax: 305.964.7634
Email: info@velgenwheels.com

Arizona

Wheel Specialists, Inc.

701 South Perry Lane
Tempe, AZ 85281-2918
Phone: 1-480-968-1314
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Discount Tire

Over 800+ Stores Nationwide
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Australia

Autoware

Unit 25 38 Kendor St. Arundel 4214 Qld Australia
Phone: +61 7 5537 7766
Email:Australia@velgenwheels.com

California

VIBE Motorsports

3133 W Burbank Blvd
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: 1-800-814-VIBE(8423)
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Pennsylvania

CJ Pony Parts

7461 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: 1-800-888-6473
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Florida

Solis Racing Group

10001 NW 50Th St. W4. Sunrise FL 33351

Phone: 954.812.4423

Email: Sales@solisracinggroup.com

 

Lethal Performance

3161 Fairlane Farms Rd Wellington, FL 33414

Phone: 561 753-8105

https://www.lethalperformance.com

Texas

Dallas Mustang

10720 Sandhill Road
Dallas, TX 75238
Phone: 1-800-687-8264
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Late Model Restoration

400 Jan Dr
Hewitt, TX 76643
Phone: 1-866-507-3786
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Canada

Email: Canada@velgenwheels.com

Germany

Email: Germany@velgenwheels.com

Hong Kong

Email: HongKong@velgenwheels.com

Russia

Email: Russia@velgenwheels.com

Sweden

Email: Sweden@velgenwheels.com

United Kingdom

Email: UK@velgenwheels.com

ONLINE DEALERS:

https://www.carid.com/

Toll Free: 800.505.3274
International: 1.609.642.4700