logo

DEALERS

Velgen Wheels Headquarters

Office: 305.964.7557
Fax: 305.964.7634
Email: info@velgenwheels.com

Arizona

Wheel Specialists, Inc.

701 South Perry Lane
Tempe, AZ 85281-2918
Phone: 1-480-968-1314
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Discount Tire

Over 800+ Stores Nationwide
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Australia

Autoware

Unit 25 38 Kendor St. Arundel 4214 Qld Australia
Phone: +61 7 5537 7766
Email:Australia@velgenwheels.com

California

VIBE Motorsports

3133 W Burbank Blvd
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: 1-800-814-VIBE(8423)
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Pennsylvania

CJ Pony Parts

7461 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: 1-800-888-6473
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Florida

Lethal Performance
3161 Fairlane Farms Rd Wellington, FL 33414
Phone: 561 753-8105
https://www.lethalperformance.com

Kansas

KC Trends
Phone:913.962.5200
Website:https://www.kctrends.com

Louisiana

Stang-Hi Performance
Phone: 225.644.4321
Website: http://stanghi.com

Michigan

Kow Performance
Phone: 248-934-0864
Website: https://kowperformance.com

Texas

Dallas Mustang

10720 Sandhill Road
Dallas, TX 75238
Phone: 1-800-687-8264
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Late Model Restoration

400 Jan Dr
Hewitt, TX 76643
Phone: 1-866-507-3786
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Canada

Email: Canada@velgenwheels.com

Germany

Email: Germany@velgenwheels.com

Hong Kong

Email: HongKong@velgenwheels.com

Russia

Email: Russia@velgenwheels.com

Sweden

Email: Sweden@velgenwheels.com

United Kingdom

Steeda UK

Phone:+44 (0) 8456 171248

Website: https://www.steeda.co.uk

ONLINE DEALERS:

Car ID

Toll Free: 800.505.3274

International:1.609.642.4700

Website: https://www.carid.com/

 

Element Wheels

Phone:800.242.9883

Website:https://www.elementwheels.com