/
logo

DEALERS

Velgen Wheels Headquarters

Office: 305.964.7557
Fax: 305.964.7634
Email: info@velgenwheels.com

California

VIBE Motorsports Headquarters
3133 W Burbank Blvd
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: 1-800-814-VIBE(8423)
Email: California@velgenwheels.com

Texas

Dallas Mustang
10720 Sandhill Road
Dallas, TX 75238
Phone: 1-800-687-8264
Email: Texas@velgenwheels.com

Canada

Simply Tire
14 Toro Road Toronto, Ontario M3J-2A7
Email: Canada@velgenwheels.com

Germany

Email: Germany@velgenwheels.com

Sweden

Email: Sweden@velgenwheels.com

Russia

Email: Russia@velgenwheels.com

Asia

Email: Asia@velgenwheels.com

Hong Kong

Email:HongKong@velgenwheels.com

 

United Kingdom

Steeda UK Ltd
Phone: 08456 171248
Email: Uk@velgenwheels.com

 Australia

Autoware
Unit 25 38 Kendor St. Arundel 4214 Qld Australia
Phone: +61 7 5537 7766
Email:Australia@velgenwheels.com