/
logo

DEALERS

Velgen Wheels Headquarters

Office: 305.964.7557
Fax: 305.964.7634
Email: info@velgenwheels.com

Arizona

Wheel Specialists, Inc.
701 South Perry Lane
Tempe, AZ 85281-2918
Phone: 1-480-968-1314
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Discount Tire
Over 800+ Stores Nationwide
Click here to find a store near you
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

California

VIBE Motorsports Headquarters
3133 W Burbank Blvd
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone: 1-800-814-VIBE(8423)
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Pennsylvania

CJ Pony Parts
7461 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: 1-800-888-6473
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Texas

Dallas Mustang
10720 Sandhill Road
Dallas, TX 75238
Phone: 1-800-687-8264
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Late Model Restoration
400 Jan Dr
Hewitt, TX 76643
Phone: 1-866-507-3786
Email: Dealers@velgenwheels.com

Asia

Email: Asia@velgenwheels.com

Australia

Autoware
Unit 25 38 Kendor St. Arundel 4214 Qld Australia
Phone: +61 7 5537 7766
Email:Australia@velgenwheels.com

Canada

Simply Tire
14 Toro Road Toronto, Ontario M3J-2A7
Email: Canada@velgenwheels.com

Germany

Email: Germany@velgenwheels.com

Hong Kong

Email:HongKong@velgenwheels.com

Russia

Email: Russia@velgenwheels.com

Sweden

Email: Sweden@velgenwheels.com

United Kingdom

Email:UK@velgenwheels.com